The Degree Programe allows multiple entry and multiple exit points. The programe work load is divided into three different levels, Level 1, Level 2 and Level 3 which are called the Diploma Level, the Higher Diploma Level and the Degree Level respectively.

A student who successfully completes all academic and administrative requirements of each Level will be awarded certification as follows:

  • Level 1 – Diploma in Information Technology
  • Level 2 – Higher Diploma in Information Technology
  • Level 3 – Bachelor in Information Technology


Medium of Study

Medium of Examinations and the Lecture Materials are English. Any part of the answer script written in any other language will not be marked.

Examination dates

Examinations are usually held on a Semester basis, twice within an Academic Year, starting during February-March and July-August respectively.